Staff

Home About Us Academics Staff Handbooks and Forms Links
Calendar News  Oktoberfest/FAST Athletics Prospective Parents School Speak

 

Ms. Marjorie Hill, Principal
mhill@csrn.org                                  

Mr. Adam Lewickas, Assistant Principal
alewickas@csrn.org

Administration

Early Childhood

Mrs. Christiansen   jchristiansen@csrn.org Mrs. O'Grady          cogrady@csrn.org
Mrs. Leon              cleon@csrn.org Mrs. Poropat          sporopat@csrn.org

 Kindergarten

Mrs. Kaput              skaput@csrn.org Mrs. Leeberg             lleeberg@csrn.org

Elementary 

Grade 1
Mrs. Baltz             vbaltz@csrn.org
Mrs. Munson         jmunson@csrn.org

Grade 2
Mrs. Ratajczak     dratajczak@csrn.org
Mrs. Shanahan     mshanahan@csrn.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Shelton         dshelton@csrn.org

Grade 4
Mrs. Riordan            ariordan@csrn.org
Mrs. Jacoby              tjacoby@csrn.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Bialko               abialko@csrn.org
Mrs. Black                 lblack@csrn.org

Junior High

Grade 6
Mrs. Gambino       rgambino@csrn.org
Mr.  Gregory         jgregory@csrn.org

Grade 7
Mrs. Shemaitis      lshemaitis@csrn.org
Mrs. Heffelmire     kheffelmire@csrn.org
Grade 8
Mrs. Borio                 lborio@csrn.org
 

Enrichment

Mrs. Hinthorn        mhinthorn@csrn.org
Mrs. Vitas              jvitas@csrn.org

Physical Education

Mr. Kodura               rkodura@csrn.org

Music

 Ms. Keenon          hkeenon@csrn.org

Art

Mrs. Latz                   klatz@csrn.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Buhr              lbuhr@csrn.org

Technology

 Mrs. Schertz             aschertz@csrn.org

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Mrs. Foreman        aforeman@csrn.org

Library

Mrs. Schertz           aschertz@csrn.org

Support Staff

Kathy Blotnik
Patty Bedore
Kathryn Calay

Anna Foreman
Louise Piotis
Eva Vassall
Lisa Wiers

Social Worker

 


 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!