Cathedral Staff Directory

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Clergy

Cathedral Rector

Fr. Brad Baker

815.722.6653

Diocesan Judicial Vicar, in residence

Fr. Joseph Tapella

815.722.6653

Diocesan Vocations Director, in residence

Fr. Burke Masters

815.722.6653

Malawi Priest in Residence 

Fr. Elizeo Nthalika

815.722.6653

Cathedral Deacon and Diocesan Master of Ceremonies

Rev. Mr. Edwin Petak

815.722.6653

Cathedral Deacon

Rev. Mr. John Shea

815.722.6653


ministerial staff


Director of Life-Long Faith Formation

Christine Pershey

815.722.6653 ext 215
christine@straymond.net

Director of Music and Organist

James Grzadzinski

815.722.6653 ext 222
music@straymond.net

Director of Youth Ministry
Jeremy Hylka

815.730.8599
youth@followym.com


parish staff

 

Director of Development

Eileen Gutierrez

815.722.6653 ext 242
straysdevelopment@yahoo.com

Business Manager

Pete Pluth

815.722.6653 ext 214
ppluth@straymond.net

Bookkeeper

Mary Wheaton

815.722.6653 ext 213
mary@straymond.net

Records | RE | Bulletin | Website

Danielle Schumacher

815.722.6653 ext 212
danielle@straymond.net

Receptionist —

Tuesday | Wednesday | Saturday

Linda Cassineri

815.722.6653 ext 210
linda@straymond.net

Receptionist —
Monday | Thursday | Friday | Saturday

Karen Slattery

815.722.6653 ext 211
karen@straymond.net

Grade School Principal

Ms. Marjorie Hill

815.722.6626

Maintenance Engineer

Sam Gentile

815.722.6653

 

 

 

 

 


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!