Cathedral Staff Directory

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Clergy

Cathedral Rector

Very Rev.
William G. Dewan

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Ryan Adorjan
radorjan@straymond.net
Administrator
Rev. David Mowry

In Residence

Rev. Burke Masters

In Residence 

Rev. Benedict Zele

Weekend Assistant

Rev. Nepi Willemsen

Cathedral Deacon and Diocesan Master of Ceremonies

Deacon Edwin Petak

Cathedral Deacon 

Deacon John Shea

Cathedral Deacon 

Deacon Christopher McCaffrey


ministerial staff

Director of Life-Long Faith Formation

Christine Pershey

815.722.6653 ext 225
christine@straymond.net

Director of Music and Organist

James Grzadzinski

815.722.6653 ext 218
music@straymond.net

Director of Youth Ministry
Jeremy Hylka

815.730.8599
youth@followym.com


parish staff
 

Receptionist 

Tuesday | Wednesday | Saturday

Linda Cassineri

815.722.6653 ext 211
linda@straymond.net

Director of Development

Eileen Gutierrez

815.722.6653 ext 217
straysdevelopment@yahoo.com

Maintenance Engineer

Sam Gentile

815.722.6653

Grade School Principal

Ms. Marjorie Hill

815.722.6626 ext 239

Business Manager

Pete Pluth

815.722.6653 ext 220
ppluth@straymond.net

Bulletin | RE | Records 
Weddings | Website

Danielle Schumacher

815.722.6653 ext 212
danielle@straymond.net

Receptionist | Baptisms
Monday |Thursday |Friday|Saturday

Karen Slattery

815.722.6653 ext 211
karen@straymond.net

Campaign

Kathy Starasinich

815.722.6653 
kathy@straymond.net

Bookkeeper

Mary Wheaton

815.722.6653 ext 214
mary@straymond.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!